Call (816)844-3401

Our Firm

Our Firm

A Brief History of BurnettDriskill, Attorneys

In 1968, Roger Guy Burnett founded a general practice law firm in Liberty, Missouri. Over the years, it grew to be a well-respected, wide-ranging general practice firm. There have been several changes over the years, but our commitment to providing quality legal representation and personal client service has never wavered.

Drawn to Disability Law

As the law firm grew, Mr. Burnett found it personally rewarding to be able to use his legal knowledge and skill to help people who were unable to help themselves.

In 1991, he decided to refocus his law practice on disability law. He was joined by Roger M. Driskill, another respected lawyer with a commitment to helping people who are disabled by illness, injury or other serious conditions.

The law office of BurnettDriskill, Attorneys quickly established itself as a powerful and effective advocate for disabled people.

Today our firm includes several lawyers. All of us are dedicated to making a difference in the lives of disabled people.

Contact BurnettDriskill, Attorneys now to schedule a free, no obligation consultation to see if you qualify. There is no fee until you receive your benefits.

BurnettDriskill, Attorneys – Integrity, Experience and Commitment are just a phone call away.

From offices in Liberty, Missouri, the lawyers of BurnettDriskill, Attorneys represent disabled people throughout western Missouri and eastern Kansas, including residents of the Kansas City metro area:

Liberty, MO
Independence, MO
Blue Springs, MO
Lee's Summit, MO
St. Joseph, MO
North Kansas City, MO
Platte City, MO
Gladstone, MO
Lexington, MO
Harrisonville, MO
Clinton, MO
Warrensburg, MO
Sedalia, MO
Columbia, MO
Cass County, MO
Clay County, MO
Clinton County, MO
Henry County, MO
Jackson County, MO
Lafayette County, MO
Platte County, MO
Ray County, MO
Johnson County, MO
Boone County, MO
Buchanan County, MO
Lawrence, KS
Overland Park, KS
Lenexa, KS
Olathe, KS
Topeka, KS
Johnson County, KS
Leavenworth County, KS
Miami County, KS
Wyandotte County, KS
Douglas County, KS
Shawnee County, KS